© 2023 by Skyline

CETYS_IAUP_Color 2.png


Kakha Shengelia

President of Caucasus University (Georgia) and President of IAUP

Gerald Reisinger

President of the University of Applied Sciences of Upper Austria and Secretary General of IAUP

Nicolette DeVille Christensen

Former President of Arcadia University (USA) and IAUP Treasurer

Fernando León García

President of CETYS University (Mexico) and President Elect of IAUP

Shawn Chen

Chancellor of SIAS International University (China) and Treasurer Elect of IAUP

Donald Betz

President of the University of Central of Oklahoma (USA) and member of the IAUP Executive Committee

David Atkinson

Former President of Grant MacEwan University and Kwantlen Polytechnic University (Canada) and member of the IAUP Executive Committee

Richard Legon

President of the Association of Governing Boards

Sue Cunningham

President of the Council for the Advancement and Support of Education

Bradley Farnsworth

Vice President, Center for Internationalization and Global Engagement, American Council

on Education